The Uva Thomian Cricket Encounter 2020

The Uva Thomian Cricket Encounter was held on the 07th of March 2020 at The S.Thomas' College,Gurutalawa Grounds.This is played as a under 17 limited over encounter between S.Thomas'Colleges Gurutalawa and Bandarawela.The Chief Guest for the event was Mr.Ziard Sinnen a prominent old Boy and Sr.Vice President of S.Thomas'College, Gurutalawa OBA.

S.Thomas'College Gurutalawa emerged victorious at this encounter.


S.Thomas College Gurutalawa 182 /44overs Chanila Dananjaya 76,Agash Sachin 30// S.Senaratna 51/4 M.Rajapakse 45/2

S.Thomas College Bandarawela 178/46.3 overs  M.Mafaz 57,B Weerasinghe 24  //R.Vikash 21/3 R.Ridmal 29/2

S.Thomas Gurutalawa won by 4Runs

Sports Meet 2020

The annual athletic meet 2020 was held on 13th February 2020 at the College ground. Mr.J.M.Prabhath Jayasundare, A distinguished Old Boy graced the occasion as the Chief Guest.